Our Staff


Sir Marshal Convent School, feels proud to have a hardworking, dedicated supporting team of faculty members and a supporting staff of attendants, drivers etc. as staff is the backbone of any good organization. At Sir Marshal Convent School we are committed to lay emphasis on the appointment of highly dedicated & devoted professionals. Faculty at our school is recruited after a rigorous selection process which is followed by time to time orientation programmes, remuneration package, designed to attract the best talent and to provide the suitable career-enhancement, job enrichment and increased sense of achievement and belongingness.



Village Nainowal Vaid, P.O Sikri, Distt Hoshiarpur

Teaching Staff List

S. No. Name of Teachers Designation Qulaification
1. Sunil Dutt PRINCIPAL Msc. (MATH) M.Ed
2. Ramandeep Singh VICE PRINCIPAL/PRT Msc. (IT) , B.Ed
3. Teena Kumari TGT M.A (ENG) B.Ed
4. Navjot Kaur TGT Msc. ( MATH) B.Ed
5. Sarabjit Kaur TGT MA , B.Ed
6. Amanpreet Kaur TGT BSC , B.Ed
7. Jaspreet Kaur TGT M.A B.Ed
8. Kulvir Singh PRT B.A , B.Ed
9. Amandeep Kaur PRT B.A , PGDCA , B.Ed
10. Surinder Kaur PRT M.A , PGDCA , B.Ed
11. Kamalpreet Kaur PRT M.A , B.Ed
12. Shishpal PRT B.A , B.Ed
13. Gagandeep Kaur PRT M.A , PGDCA , B.Ed
14. Tajinder Kaur PRT M.A B.Ed
15 Manjit Kaur PRT M.A , B. Ed
16. Manjinder Kaur PRT Msc. IT
17. Rajinder Kaur NTT  B.A , NTT , PGDCA
18. Amandeep Kaur NTT NTT
 19. Amarpreet LIBRARY D.Lib
 20. Ranjod singh PTI B.P.Ed